## Signers of H.R. 1489

This is the current list of 71 Congressional co-sponsors to Rep. Marcy Kaptur's HR 1489 (by date of signing).

(init.) Marcy Kaptur (D-Ohio)
James Moran (D-Va.)
Walter Jones (R-N.C.)
John Conyers (D-Mich.), former
Chair, current ranking
member, House Judiciary
Committee, dean of Black
Caucus
Jesse Jackson, Jr. (D-Ill.)
Lynn Woolsey (D-Calif.), former
Co-Chair, Progressive Caucus

Co-Chair, Progressive Caucus Jim McDermott (D-Wash.) Louise McIntosh Slaughter (D-N.Y.), ranking member, House Committee on Rules

Edolphus Towns (D-N.Y.), former Chair, House Oversight and Government

Reform Committee

Maxine Waters (D-Calif.), former Chair, Congressional Black Caucus

Marcia Fudge (D-Ohio) Kurt Schrader (D-Ore.)

Danny Davis (D-III.)

Roscoe Bartlett (R-Md.)

John Garamendi (D-Calif.)

Dennis Kucinich (D-Ohio)

Peter Visclosky (D-Ind.) Jan Shakowsky (D-Ill.)

Barbara Lee (D-Ca), former Chair, Congressional Black Caucus, former Co-Chair,

Progressive Caucus

Mike Coffman (R-Colo.)

George Miller (D-Calif.), former Chair, current ranking member. Education and the

Workforce Committee

Hansen Clarke (D-Mich.)

Fortney Pete Stark (D-Calif.)

Michael Capuano (D-Mass.), ranking member, Financial Services Subcommittee on

Oversight and Investigations

Rep. Charles Rangel (D-N.Y.), former Chair, Committee on

Ways and Means

Rodney Alexander (R-La.)

Raul Grijalva (D-Ariz.), Co-

Chair, Progressive Caucus Daniel Lipinski (D-Ill.)

John F. Tierney (D-Mass.)

Donna Christensen (D-V.I.)

Al Green (D-Tex.)

Bob Filner (D-Calif.)

Tammy Baldwin(D-Wisc.)

Peter Welch (D-Vt.)

John Olver (D-Mass.)

Larry Kissel (D-N.C.)

Yvette D. Clarke (D-N.Y.)

Chellie Pingree (D-Me.)

Michael H. Michaud (D-Me.)

Henry C. "Hank" Johnson

(D-Ga.)

Zoe Lofgren (D-Calif.)

Peter DeFazio (D-Ore.)

Keith Ellison (D-Minn.)

Rosa DeLauro (D-Conn.), House Democratic Steering and Policy Committee (Co. Chair

Policy Committee (Co-Chair for Steering)

Wm. Lacy Clay (D-Mo.)

Bennie G. Thompson (D-Miss.), ranking member, Committee

on Homeland Security

Loretta Sanchez (D-Calif.)

John Lewis (D-Ga.)

Tim Ryan (D-Ohio)

Collin Peterson (D-Minn.),

ranking member, Agriculture

Committee

David Cicilline (D-R.I.)

Betty Sutton (D-Ohio)

Sheila Jackson Lee (D-Tex.)

Donald M. Payne (D-N.J.)

(deceased)

Frederica Wilson (D-Fla.)

Frank Pallone, Jr. (D-N.J.)

John A. Yarmuth (D-Ky.)

Michael F. Doyle, (D-Pa.)

Susan Davis (D-Calif.)

Dale Kildee (D-Mich.)

Edward J. Markey (D-Mass.)

Karen Bass (D-Calif.)

Eddie Bernice Johnson (D-Tex.)

Gene Green (D-Tex.)

Judy Chu (D-Calif.)

James McGovern (D-Mass.)

Paul Tonko (D-N.Y.)

Mazie Hirono (D-Hi.)

Donna Edwards (D-Md.)

Eni F.H. Faleomavaega (D-A.S.)

Silvestre Reyes (D-Tex.)

July 20, 2012 EIR National 33