Executive Intelligence Review
Subscribe to EIR


Two More House Sponsors for Glass-Steagall

May 23, 2017 (EIRNS)—Two more Congressmen—Nanette Diaz-Barragan (D-Calif.) and David Cicilline (D-R.I.) have signed up as cosponsors of Rep. Marcy Kaptur’s bill to restore the 1933 Glass-Steagall banking separation law (H.R. 790). This brings the total number of sponsors to 51, including Kaptur.